Errors exist on this page. Correct the errors and resubmit the form.

    Optometrist Careers

    Please reach out to the Recruiters below for career opportunities and questions regarding Optometrists only. For all other job inquiries, please visit the Career Center page. We look forward to hearing from you!

    America’s Best Contacts & Eyeglasses (employed opportunities)

    Denise Nelson | 470-350-7512 | Denise.Nelson@pure-od.com | IA, IL, IN, KY, MN, NE, OH, WI

    Dr. William Werner | 219-363-1751 | Bill.Werner@pure-od.com | DC, MD, MI, NJ, NY, PA, VA

    Angela Lehmkuhle | 727-453-2276 | Angela.Lehmkuhle@pure-od.com | LA, MO, TX

    Dr. Pamela Riedy | 636-368-6369 | Pamela.Riedy@pure-od.com | AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN

    Dawn Uzdale | 412-977-8505 | Dawn.Uzdale@pure-od.com | AZ, CO, ID, UT

    Dr. Jennifer Lo | 206-617-7467 | Jennifer.Lo@pure-od.com | CA, OR, WA


    Eyeglass World (lease &employed opportunities)

    Dawn Uzdale | 412-977-8505 | Dawn.Uzdale@pure-od.com | All locations except CA

    Dr. Priti Patel | 800-841-2790 | Priti.Patel@firstsightvision.net | CA


    Vision Center inside Walmart (lease & employed opportunities)

    Britt Clark | 678-595-4712 | Britt.Clark@pure-od.com | All locations except CA

    Dr. Priti Patel | 800-841-2790 | Priti.Patel@firstsightvision.net | CA


    Vista Optical inside Fred Meyer (lease opportunities)

    Dr. Jennifer Lo | 206-617-7467 | Jennifer.Lo@pure-od.com | AK, OR, WA


    Vista Optical in select Military Exchanges (lease opportunities)

    Britt Clark | 678-595-4712 | Britt.Clark@pure-od.com | All locations

     

    General Inquiries

    Mariann Taylor | Director, Professional Services | Mariann.Taylor@nationalvision.com

    Interested in learning more?

    Stay connected by entering your name and email below to receive regular updates from National Vision.

    Contact Us

    Applicants in Philadelphia City Limits

    Twitter

    Twitter

    Facebook

    Facebook

    LinkedIn

    LinkedIn

    YouTube

    YouTube

    Blog

    Blog