Errors exist on this page. Correct the errors and resubmit the form.

    Optometrist Careers

    Please reach out to the Recruiters below for career opportunities and questions regarding Optometrists only. For all other job inquiries, please visit the Career Center page. We look forward to hearing from you!

    America’s Best Contacts & Eyeglasses (employed opportunities)

    Angela Lehmkuhle | 727-453-2276 | Angela.Lehmkuhle@pure-od.com | CO, IA, MO, NE, TX

    Denise Nelson | 218-731-4120 | Denise.Nelson@pure-od.com | IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI

    Holly Tate| 410-925-6191 | Holly.Tate@pure-od.com | DC, MD, NJ, NY, PA, TN, VA

    Jason Hendrix, OD | 910-520-6951 | Jason.Hendrix@pure-od.com | AL, FL, GA, LA, NC, SC

    Jennifer Lo, OD | 206-617-7467 | Jennifer.Lo@pure-od.com | AZ, CA, ID, OR, UT, WA


    Eyeglass World (lease & employed opportunities)

    Vision Center inside Walmart (lease & employed opportunities)

    Vista Optical in select Military Exchanges (lease opportunities)

    Britt Clark | 678-595-4712 | Britt.Clark@pure-od.com 

    Tiffany Smith | 470-695-1592 | Tiffany.Smith@pure-od.com


    Vista Optical inside Fred Meyer (lease opportunities)

    Jennifer Lo, OD | 206-617-7467 | Jennifer.Lo@pure-od.com | AK, OR, WA


    Are you an Optometry Student and have general questions regarding practicing in a National Vision location? Contact our Director of Student Relations!

    William Werner, OD | 219-363-1751 | Bill.Werner@pure-od.com 

     

     

    Interested in learning more?

    Stay connected by entering your name and email below to receive regular updates from National Vision.

    Contact Us
     
     
     
     

    Applicants in Philadelphia City Limits

    Twitter

    Twitter

    Facebook

    Facebook

    LinkedIn

    LinkedIn

    YouTube

    YouTube

    Blog

    Blog